Tucson Speedway

  • 1
The Turkey Shoot

The Turkey Shoot

November 26-27 Saturday and Sunday

2022 - Tucson Speedway Schedule

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Friday- January 21, 2022 Chilly Willy

Super Late Models, Legends, Legends / Pro & Masters

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Saturday- January 22, 2022 Chilly Willy

Super Late Models, Pro Stocks, Legends, Legends / Pro & Masters

Jan23

Sunday, 23 January 2022

Sunday- January 23, 2022 Chilly Willy

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Legends, Legends / Pro & Masters

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

2022 Season Opener

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Pedal to The Metal

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Hobby Stock Hustle

Super Late Models, Outlaw Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Fan Appreciation Night

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Tucson 520

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Armed Forces Day

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Ice Breaker- Race the Temp!

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Freaky Fast- Father's Day

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Independence Day 50

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Summer Sizzle

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Roasted Rattler

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Killer Bees!

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lucas Oil / O'Reilly Auto Silver Bullet

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Hot Shot 75

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Roadrunner

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Family Air Presents "Bad to the Bone"

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Friendly Auto Presents "Hank Arnold Memorial" and Trunk Or Treat

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

The Grand Finale and Trunk or Treat

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

SLM Turkey Shoot- Friday Practice Day

Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

SLM Turkey Shoot- Saturday

Super Late Models, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

Nov27

Sunday, 27 November 2022

SLM Turkey Shoot- Sunday

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Modified Main Event Aug. 3, 2019 Tucson Speedway
#00 Hornet Main At Tucson Speedway June 20th 2020
Pro Stock Main Event May 23, 2020, Tucson Speedway
Modified Main Event #1 June 22, 2019 Tucson Speedway
Pro Stock Heat Race #1 March 14, 2020 Tucson Speedway
Thunder Truck Main Event May 24, 2020, Tucson Speedway
MyRacePass
ACM Equipment
A Family Discount Storage
American Walk In Coolers
Arizona Pest Control
Beacon Pest Control
Jim Click
Coolbox
CRM
Desert Rat
Friendly Automotive
HDS Institute
Jack Furrier Auto
Lawley Chevrolet
Parts Authority
Phoenix Raceway
Desert RV
Russet
Sonsray Machinery
Speed Warehouse
Stickys Smoke Shop
UPR Racing Supply
OReilly Auto Parts
Lucas Oil
Amistades
Auto Nation Crate
Cushman Wakefield
Hyrdaulic Air And Supply
Hilton Garden Inn
Interstate Batteries
Merles Automotive Supply
ORielly Chevrolet
Rutherfurd Diversified Industries
Sierra Cycles
Simmons Auto Repair