Tucson Speedway

  • 1
Aug 27- Lucas Oil / O'Reilly Auto Silver Bullet

Aug 27- Lucas Oil / O'Reilly Auto Silver Bullet

Gates open at 5:00 pm- Racing at 6:30 pm

2019 - Tucson Speedway

Jan24

Thursday, 24 January 2019

6th Annual Chilly Willy 150

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks

Jan25

Friday, 25 January 2019

6th Annual Chilly Willy 150

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks

Jan26

Saturday, 26 January 2019

6th Annual Chilly Willy 150

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks

Feb23

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Tech and Practice

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2019

Open Practice

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Mini-Stocks

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2019

Practice and National Qualifier event for Legends and Bandoleros

Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

GRAND OPENING 2019

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Open Practice

Super Late Models

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Double Trouble

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Mini-Stocks

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2019

2019 Season Pass Purchase

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Mini-Stocks

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2019

Open Practice

Super Late Models

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Open Wheel Shootout

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hobby Stocks

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2019

Open Practice

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Mini-Stocks

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Tucson 520

Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Mini-Stocks

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Port of Tucson K&N Twins

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Armed Forces Day presented by Larry H Miller Dodge Ram

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Mini-Stocks

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Open Practice

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Ice Breaker

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Mini-Stocks

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Open Practice

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Mini-Stocks

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Freaky Fast

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Open Practice

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Firecracker 50

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Testing 1

Mini-Stocks

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Testing Practice

Thunder Trucks, Outlaw Late Models, Legends

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Summer Sizzle

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Open Practice

Legends

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Roasted Rattler

Super Late Models, Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Mini-Stocks

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

Fan & Sponsor Appreciation

Thunder Trucks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Killer Bees

Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Silver Bullet

Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Mini-Stocks

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Open Practice

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Hot Shot 50

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Hornets, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Roadrunner/ Empire Caterpillar

Thunder Trucks, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, Mini-Stocks

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2019

Open Practice

Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Mini-Stocks

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Hank Arnold Memorial 52

Modifieds, Pro Stocks, Outlaw Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandolero Bandits, Bandolero Outlaws, Mini-Stocks

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2019

Open Practice

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2019

Grand Finale/ Truck-n-Treat

Super Late Models, Thunder Trucks, Modifieds, Outlaw Late Models, Hornets

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Super Late Model Turkey Shoot and King of the Hill Run what you brung

Super Late Models, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

Dec1

Sunday, 01 December 2019

Turkey Shoot 125 / King of the Hill

Super Late Models, Vintage/Can-Am Sprints, King of the Hill

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Modified Main Event Aug. 3, 2019 Tucson Speedway
#00 Hornet Main At Tucson Speedway June 20th 2020
Pro Stock Main Event May 23, 2020, Tucson Speedway
Modified Main Event #1 June 22, 2019 Tucson Speedway
Pro Stock Heat Race #1 March 14, 2020 Tucson Speedway
Thunder Truck Main Event May 24, 2020, Tucson Speedway
MyRacePass
ACM Equipment
A Family Discount Storage
American Walk In Coolers
Arizona Pest Control
Beacon Pest Control
Jim Click
Coolbox
CRM
Desert Rat
Friendly Automotive
HDS Institute
Jack Furrier Auto
Lawley Chevrolet
Parts Authority
Phoenix Raceway
Desert RV
Russet
Sonsray Machinery
Speed Warehouse
Stickys Smoke Shop
UPR Racing Supply
OReilly Auto Parts
Lucas Oil
Amistades
Auto Nation Crate
Cushman Wakefield
Hyrdaulic Air And Supply
Hilton Garden Inn
Interstate Batteries
Merles Automotive Supply
ORielly Chevrolet
Rutherfurd Diversified Industries
Sierra Cycles
Simmons Auto Repair